Summer Guide Cape Cod

Summer Guide Cape Cod 2018

Issue link: http://summerguide.uberflip.com/i/986291

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 133 of 147

www.summerguidecapecod.com 132 Academy of Performing Arts Playhouse 120 Main St., Orleans 508-255-1963 apacape.org Buzzards Play Productions & 3065 Live 3065 Cranberry Hwy, Wareham 508-591-3065 buzzardsplayproductions.com Cape Cod Theater Project 7 Highfield Dr., Falmouth 508-457-4242 capecodtheatreproject.org Cape Playhouse 820 Route 6A, Dennis 508-385-3911 capeplayhouse.com Cape Rep Theatre 3299 Route 6A, E. Brewster 508-896-1888 caperep.org Chatham Drama Guild 134 Crowell Rd., Chatham 508-945-0510 cdgonline.org College Light Opera Co. 58 Highfield Dr., Falmouth 508-548-0668 collegelightoperacompany.com Harbor Stage Company 15 Kendrick Ave, Wellfleet 508-349-6800 harborstage.org Cotuit Center for the Arts 4404 Falmouth Rd, Cotuit 508-428-0669 cotuitcenterforthearts.org Cultural Center of Cape Cod 307 Old Main St., S. Yarmouth, 508-394-7100 cultural-center.org Eventide Theatre Company 713 Main Street, Dennis 508-398-8588, eventidearts.org Elements Theatre Company 11 Bay View Dr., Orleans 508-240-2400 elementstheatre.org Falmouth Theatre Guild 58 Highfield Drive, Falmouth 508-548-0400 falmouththeatreguild.org Glass Town Stage 130 Main St., Sandwich 508-776-3256 sandwichtownhall.org Peregrine Theatre Ensemble Provincetown, 774-538-9084 peregrinetheatre.com Cape Cod Theater Company / Monomoy Theatre 776 Main St., Chatham 508-945-1589 monomoytheatre.org Harwich Junior Theater 105 Division St., West Harwich 508-432-2002 capecodtheatrecompany.org Payomet Performing Arts Center 29 Old Dewline Rd, Truro 508-349-2929 508-487-5400 payomet.org Provincetown Tennessee Williams Theater Festival Provincetown 866-789-8366 twptown.org Provincetown Theater 238 Bradford St., Provincetown 508-487-7487 866-811-4111 provincetowntheater.org Tales of Cape Cod 3046 Main St., Barnstable talesofcapecod.org Wellfleet Harbor Actors Theater 2357 Route 6, Wellfleet 508-349-9428 what.org Woods Hole Theater Co. 68 Water St., Woods Hole 508-540-6525 woodsholetheater.org Live on Stage! Contact these venues for live performance calendars, showtimes and tickets

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Summer Guide Cape Cod - Summer Guide Cape Cod 2018