Summer Guide Cape Cod

Summer Guide Cape Cod 2021

Issue link: http://summerguide.uberflip.com/i/1376626

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 127 of 131

www.summerguidecapecod.com 126 Jeff Soderbergh Custom Sustainable Furnishings .......73, C-9 11 West Main St .Wellfleet, MA 02667 401-845-9087 www.jeffsoderbergh.com Karol Richardson ...................73, C-9 11 West Main S., Wellfleet 508-349-6378 www.karolrichardson.com Lily's Florist & Gifts...............51, G-6 1049 Route 28 S. Yarmouth, MA 02664 508-760-6726 www.lilysfloristandgifts.com Local Colour Boutique .......... 66, F-9 9 Cove Road, Orleans 508 255-2846 www.localcolourboutique.com Mashpee Commons ............... 1, G-3 Rt. 28 and 151, Mashpee 508 477-5400 www.mashpeecommons.com Moonshine Leather ............. 50, G-6 578 Main Street Hyannis, MA 02601 508-534-9714 www.moonshineleather.com Snow's Home & Garden ..... 61, F-10 22 Main Street Orleans, MA 02563 508-255-0158 www.snowscapecod.com Sundance Clothing ..............45, E-4 4 Merchants Road #5 Sandwich, MA 02563, 508-237-6336 www.sundanceclothing.com Tommy Dixon Collections ... 63, G-9 610 Main Street, Chatham 508 945-1225; TommyDixon.com Town Ho Needleworks, ....... 62, F-8 1912 Main Street, Brewster 508 896-3000 Tumbleweed Quilts .............. 50, F-5 Corner Routes 6A & 132 W. Barnstable, 508 362-8700 www.tumbleweedquilts.com West Yarmouth Center Plaza.........................55, G-6 525 Main Street, Rte. 28 W. Yarmouth, MA 02673 Wish Gift Co. ........................45, E-4 4 Merchants Road, Sandwich 888-978-9474 sightseeing Dolphin Fleet ....................... 11, A-8 MacMillan Wharf, Provincetown 800 826-9300 www.whalewatch.com Pilgrim Monument & Provincetown Museum .. 10, A-8 High Pole Hill, Provincetown 508 487-1310 www.pilgrim-monument.org Plimoth Patuxet Museums ...25, C-3 Mayflower II Route 3, Plymouth 508 746-1622 www.plimoth.org spas The Beach Plum Spa .............18, E-4 The Dan'l Webster Inn 149 Main St., Sandwich 508 888-3622, 800 444-3566 Cape Codder Resort ..............18, E-4 1225 Iyannough Rd., Hyannis 508 771-3000 ext. 741 www.BeachPlumSpa.com vineyards Cape Cod Winery..................37, G-2 4 Oxbow Road E. Falmouth, MA 02536 508-457- 5592 www.capecodwinery.com Truro Vineyards / South Hollow Spirits ............72, B-9 11 Shore Road, Route 6A North Truro, MA 02652 508-487-6200 trurovineyardsofcapecod.com southhollowspirits.com whale watching Dolphin Fleet ....................... 11, A-8 MacMillan Wharf, Provincetown 800 826-9300 www.whalewatch.com Shark warning sign on the outer Cape Photo by Rusty Watson, via Unsplash

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Summer Guide Cape Cod - Summer Guide Cape Cod 2021